Adjunct Faculty

Located at institutions across Phoenix and the country, adjunct faculty members participate in Center events and can serve on student committees.

Colin Allen
Professor, Indiana University

Rachel Ankeny
Professor, University of Adelaide

Francoise Baylis
Professor, Dalhousie University

Christina Brandt
Professor, Ruhr-Universitat Bochum

Doug Campos-Outcalt
Associate Chair, University of Arizona College of Medicine

Timothy Daley
Internal Medicine, Mayo Clinic Scottsdale

Melanie DeVore
Professor, Georgia College & State University

Michael R. Dietrich
Professor, Dartmouth College

Mark Edwin
Internal Medicine and Medical Humanities, Mayo Clinic Scottsdale

Susan A. Ehrlich
Retired Judge, Arizona Court of Appeals

Farshad Fani Marvasti
Adjunct Clinical Instructor, Stanford University

Susan Fitzpatrick
Vice President, James S. McDonnell Foundation

Elihu M. Gerson
Director, Tremont Research Institute

Brian K. Hall
Research Professor Emeritus, Dalhousie University

Fred Maienschein
Oak Ridge National Laboratory, retired

Dmitry Mozzherin
Science Informatics Leader, Marine Biological Laboratory

Catherine N. Norton
Library Scholar, Marine Biological Laboratory

Howard Silverman
Clinical Professor, University of Arizona College of Medicine

Anne Thessen
Assistant Research Scientist, Marine Biological Laboratory

Joseph Verheijde
Genomics, Mayo Clinic Scottsdale